The Roosters - The Early Years Billy Bowers

The Roosters - The Early Years 1985 - 1987
Billy Bowers - Gabil Publishing 2013

A new CD which features The Roosters back in their early years. This compilation features both studio and live cuts. A true collectors choice!


To purchase, please contact Billy on the Contact Page.

1: I'm No Match

2: Pretzel Logic

3: Don't Take Advantage of Me

4: UnchainedMy Heart

5: Let It Slide

6: Legs

7: Piece Of My Heart

8: She Catch The Katie

9: Highway 61

10: Are You Ready