Burnt Peanuts   Burnt Peanuts

Burnt Peanuts

Billy Bowers - Gabil Publishing 2007

This CD features Billy's great songwriting and guitar playing ability!

To purchase, please contact Billy on the Contact Page.

1: It Only Takes One Fool

2: Shake That Thing

3: Flighty Bird

4: Really

5: Don't Waste Time

6: Puttin' Your Daddy On

7: Fishin Blues

8: Call Me Up

9: Come and Gone

10: Rotgut

11: Broken Hearted Lover Man

12: Burnt Peanuts

13: Ambassador of Love